photonovel_ she was a nurse

pretended she was not in the scene. can attach to pain neither joy. though she accepted something to drink but refused pizza. she comes to my parents house 2 times a day and gives me an antibiotic treatment. we have a sort of relation where she is completely in contact with my intimate life. though she acts she was not. somethings betrays this invisible contract, sometimes when she hears conversations, she laughs.
+
i am told not to put weight on my right hip for some weeks. but i was not told not to dance. was not told not to use a chair with little wheels. was not told anything about my hair, my writing, or my fantasies. just wasn’t.

i take full advantage of this fact.
+
01_pizza.jpg
+
02_pizza.jpg
+
03_pizza.jpg
+
04_pizza.jpg
+
05_pizza.jpg
+
06_pizza.jpg
+
07_pizza.jpg
+
08_pizza.jpg
+
09_pizza.jpg
+
10_piza_nurse.jpg
+
11_pizza1.jpg
+
12_pizza.jpg
+
13_pizza.jpg
+
14_pizza.jpg
+
15_pizza.jpg
+
16_pizza.jpg
+
17_pizza.jpg
+
18_pizza.jpg


About this entry