red lodge

i’ve been listening a lot the album Agent Cooper / by David Lynch, all the tapes he records to Diane. I love doing simultaneous listening with my friends. so we play Agent Cooper tapes at the same time with Martin, we say in the chat -1 -2 -3 and the hearing starts. Eventually we tell things in the chat, or scream at some scenes, as if we were in a sofa seeing it, yelling things to the characters in the screen.

it happens sometimes a movie / or a movie mood besiege reality, this saturday was immerse in a red lodge atmosphere. went to a sort of exhibition, then spanish food. marian aka: nikita, finds a news in the wall saying “the broken dreams that killed marian”.

guille is going to live in new york, is his last saturday in buenos aires, for an instant he is in peace, pleased and quiet.

i found myself in the bathroom, duplicated, that is how i hold my camera.
these lines appeared in my mind ( a fragment of Twin Peaks script)

COOPER
But it is Laura Palmer. Are you Laura Palmer?

WOMAN

I feel like I know her, but sometimes my arms bend back.

LITTLE MAN

She’s filled with secrets. Where we’re from, the birds sing a pretty song and there’s always music in the air.

Strange saxophone music filters into the air. The Little Man hops off the chair and begins to dance a strange dance around the table. The Woman rises, goes over, and gently kisses Cooper on the mouth. She softly whispers something in his ear

+
want me to upload Agent Cooper tapes? and we all listen at the same time?
please let me know.
+

+


About this entry