please lets b //

i am not found of statements
but today it is an statement day…

this goes for all the disabled existences
out there in the world,
not the mathematic geniuses
nor
the paraolympic teams
( they already have people admiration,
i guess)

this goes for the minor little heroes
i know which deals with everyday life

like u or me do
then goes 4 u

+
to fight all frontiers
between the notions
of normality/illness/pity/admiration

or at least
to laugh a little of them

my statement:
please let’s be creative

///

no me gustan los “statements”
pero este día lo tiene

va para todos los discas
de este mundo,
no lo genios en matemáticas
ni los miembros del equipo paraolímpico
( ellos ya tiene admiración, creo…)

esto va para esas pequeñas existencias anónimas
que conozco
que se las ven con cada día

como vos y yo
entoces va para vos

+
para quebrar fronteras
entre las nociones de
normalidad/enfermedad/lástima/admiración

o al menos
reirse un rato de ellas

+
mi statement :
por favor seamos creativos
+


About this entry