is not me



+
I am not here, I fade out. He has something that belongs to me, but I am not her. I protect, you protect, he protects, we protect, they protect. No, the human in me is not here, just a fear folded inside the robe that steals some bit of my identity. I seat down and watch the robbery. My body abstain from movement but not my mind, he can not refrain my thoughts, they are out of subjection. The robe, who wore it before me?, who’s fear this smell belong to? whose pain? whose optimism? Mine. I am not here. He has from my body something wet that is not myself. Strokes a hair and is not me, my eyes see nothing, watch my eyes. His breathing over my face, I recognize nobody I know in it, even though this being has power over that representation of mine seated in the chair, even when he knows my teeth. The are people that I love which know my teeth, but not him. He will not enter my circle. He does not know intensity, he knows penetration but not intensity. Intense is an adjetive in need of a subject. “He” is not its subject. The robe belongs to him but the cameo that keeps it closed is mine.

//
No estoy aquí, desaparezco. tiene algo de mi, pero yo no soy ella. yo protejo, tu proteges, el protege, nosotros protegemos, ellos protegen.
No, lo humano en mi no está aquí, sólo un miedo envuelto entre la bata que me ha robado identidad. Me siento y miro el hurto. No puede sujetarme, no, mis pensamientos nunca, existen sin sujeción. La bata, quién la usó antes, a miedo de quién huele? a dolor de quién, a optimismo de quién?. Mío. Yo no estoy aquí. Tiene de mi cuerpo algo húmedo y no soy yo. Roza un cabello y no soy yo. Su respiración en mi cara es un ser que no reconozco, aunque tenga poder sobre esa representante mía en la silla, aunque conozca hasta mis dientes. Hay personas que conocen mis dientes y amo, pero no él. Él no entrará a mi círculo. él no conoce la intensidad, aunque conozca penetración, él sabe nada de intensidad. Intenso es un adjetivo que precisa un sujeto. “Él” no es su sujeto. La bata le pertenece pero el camafeo que la sujeta cerrada es mío.
//
* thank you Reanimation Library for inspiring me
http://www.reanimationlibrary.org


About this entry