date in a library + if i were a book postcards


.

//

date in a library

as if she had dated a love at a library
and left a script hidden
in the section “biography and mysteries”

she
exchanges with her friend her e.mail passwords
in a closed envelope
saying ” if anything happens to me…

” i need to be sure
I am known by someone that locates me
_in this night, in this world_
with the right adjectives and nouns

like a loop
_in this night in this library_

the other girl tells her back
“some of the most intense scenes of my life happened
written”

like a loop, “in this night, in a library”

/

cita en biblioteca

como si hubiera citado un amor en una biblioteca
y dejado un guión escondido
en la sección “biografía y misterios”

ella
intercambia las claves de su e.mail
con su amiga en un sobre cerrado
diciéndole -si algo me sucediera…

quiero estar segura que alguien
me sepa en esta noche en este mundo,
con los adjetivos y sustantivos indicados-.

como en loop, _en esta noche, en una biblioteca_

la otra amiga asiente y contesta
-algunas de las escenas más intensas de mi vida
sucedieron por escrito -.

como en loop, _en esta noche, en una biblioteca_
.
.
if i were a book postcards _ postales si fuera un libro
.

.

.


About this entry