J / R those people u want to age with _ part II

another main character in the book
of my life, javier radrizzani

not only i have a relation with him in my soul,
but also with my body since he is my kinesiologyst / dancer partner /yogaboy instructor
and while we exercise we listen to the best music ever

he has been there teaching me to recognise
the new bodies surgeries had given me,
waking it after anesthesias, giving me
the calm in his voice, the challenging limits,
and in the end the laughter.

rest is dance floor, or sofas watching movies together

happyness being near him

_

otro personaje principal en el libro de mi vida, javier radrizzani

no sólo tengo una relación con él en mi alma,
sino también con mi cuerpo, es mi kinesiólogo –
compañero de pista – yogaboy instructor
y mientras hacemos ejercicios suena la mejor música
alrededor nuestro.

me ha enseñado a reconocer
los nuevos cuerpos que las cirugías me dan,
los ha despertado luego de las anestesias,
me dado la calma de su voz, los desafíos de los límites
y siempre al final, la risa

el resto es pista de baile, y sofá mirando películas juntos

felicidad a su lado.
_
a03_pizza09_pizzaimg_8497img_8389


About this entry