pag. 86

pag_86
_
today i am a nut,
i am inside things.

Don’t dare to go through page 86
from the book i am reading

i feel is a precipice.
have to start working in half an hour.

have to give nati this book
i am afraid she will not be able to go through page 86
she will get drunk in it like i do

you don’t want to make friends drunk… or yes
one wants to give friends a group

i find her and myself in this group
conscious of

today i am inside things
i am a nut

i imagine he will also read this book, passing through page 86
he will have no problem at all to pass it through
he will balance himself as an expert in hung bridges

adventure tourism, speaks my mind

///

hoy soy nuez
estoy dentro de las cosas
no me atrevo a pasar la página 86 del libro que leo

siento es, un precipicio de pensamientos.

tengo que empezar a trabajar en media hora.

debo dar este libro a nati
y temo que tampoco podrá pasar la página 86

que se embriagará igual que yo
y no quiero embriagar amigos.. o sí
uno quiere darle grupo a los amigos

yo la encuentro en ese grupo y me encuentro en ese grupo
conciencia de

hoy estoy dentro de las cosas
soy nuez

imagino que él leerá el libro, si podrá pasar la página 86
no tendrá ningún problema en pasarla
hará equilibrio como un experto en puentes colgantes

turismo aventura, dice mi pensamiento


About this entry