date by 4:7 / photonovella

you dated me by 4:7 pm
took me for some sort of tour in this locations

our_date_caro_m_01
.
our_date_caro_m_02
.
our_date_caro_m_06

we did not speak a word, just took my hand
watching the way ahead and guided me the path

anticipating

always touched me how attend you were to the path coming for me,
not because you would have wanted to prevent me any obstacles,
you knew there was nothing more crucial for myself than doing things on my own
in the first instance

you were just tasting the joy of the conquer with the same vampire satisfaction as me
you took pleasure in my providence conquest

our_date_caro_m_07

when the tour finished, how amazed i was, without mentioning it was one
of the most romantic stages i’ve ever been to, you gave me a package with
3 album pages.

our_date_caro_m_04

3 amazing pages

our_date_caro_m_08
.
our_date_caro_m_09
.
our_date_caro_m_05

_

me citaste a las 4:7 pm.
me llevaste a recorrer este lugar,
no hablamos ni una palabra
agarraste mi mano, mirabas hacia adelante
y dirigías el camino

anticipándote

siempre me conmovió que estabas atento al camino que venía para mí,
no porque desearas evitarme los obstáculos. sabías bien que no había
nada más importante para mí que intentar hacer las cosas sola en primera instancia

simplemente disfrutabas en el paladar mis conquistas, con una satisfacción de vampiro,
obtenías placer al verme doblegar mi providencia

al terminar el tour. yo fascinada, sin mencionar que había sido uno de los escenarios más románticos en los que alguna vez me había encontrado, me entregaste un paquete chato con 3 hojas de un álbum.

3 hojas maravillosas

_


About this entry