dreamt of villa malaparte

talking with about ‘Le mepris’
with my friend martín
i tell him some backstage stories about
the construction of the house
cause is a house i adore,

i come home and search
images and information about the house,
compulsively

get a funny state of relaxation
watching this house again

_
was lucky enough
to having dreamt i was walking
inside of it, all i remember
is my hand touching the wall around
the window beside the chimney.

Also that i thought to myself
in what other stage ‘Le mepris’
could have been filmed…

I was alone
Seems everyone in that amazing house
is isolated in beauty

/

hablando del ‘Le mepris’ con martín
le cuento algunas historias backstage
sobre la construcción de la ‘villa’
porque adoro esa ‘villa’

vuelvo a casa y busco imágenes e información
compulsivamente

me da un estado de relajación gracioso
ver fotos de la casa, nuevamente

_

tengo la suerte
de soñarme dentro de la cas,
sólo una escena me acuerdo
mi mano tocando la pared que está en la ventana
al lado de la chimenea.

Pienso, en qué otro stage
se podría haber filmado ‘Le mepris’
que no sea ese…

Estaba sola en mi sueño

Parece que todos en esa casa alucinante
están aislados en belleza

/

 

 

4_CASA_MALAPARTE__-Adalberto-Libera____Malaparte__Capri

malaparte2

cb792c928a5d6e2e7e7211aa040661fayuyu

121208_Malaparte_07

casa-malaparte-adalberto-libera-interior-vivienda-03

5_CASA_MALAPARTE__-Adalberto-Libera____Malaparte__Capri

vendessi

 

** last image is from this amazing work >

 


About this entry